Lucy Was A Decoy UK

Lucy Was a Decoy are a Rock & Roll band from North Wales

The band have been together since 2012 and have released 3 singles; "Surreal" in 2012, "Corrupted" in 2013, and have just released "Guilty Pleasure" in February 2014.

They Are:

Hefin: Guitar/Vocals
Olly: Guitar
Jake: Bass Guitar
Perry: Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Lucy Was A Decoy

Streaming and
Download help